How Does it Work? Behind the Scenes of Filling Up

For most people, getting gas for their vehicle is an unavoidable, routine part of life. We do it because we have to do it.   And while we all know how to operate a gas pump, most don’t realize that there’s a symphony of sensors and probes working together to keep the fuel flowing safely and efficiently.  Today,...

EMV – What Happens When A Station Isn’t Updated

Exclusive EMV Webinar for Gas Station Retailers Creating a Competitive Advantage with EMV Upgrades JANUARY 13, 2021 | 11:00 AM EST (10:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM MST, 8:00 AM PST) OR JANUARY 13, 2020 | 3:00 PM EST (2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST) Learn how to...

Can The Cold Weather Affect Your Fuel Station?

Tips For Storing Fuels & Fluids in Cold Weather

Vendor Spotlight: Universal Valve – Protect Your Investment!

Universal Valve Retrofit Sump Covers Now Made in Stainless Steel Universal Valve Sump Retro Fit Cover Kit is designed to stop water before it becomes an environmental, equipment, and cost issue. Save time and money with Universal’s Retrofit Cover. No need to break concrete Stainless Steel construction will not degrade...

Omntec Proteus-K4 Basics HT OWS Monitor System

Introducing the Omntec® Proteus-K4 Basics Oil/Water Separator Monitor System. The Proteus-K4 Basics OWS has been specifically configured to deal with oil/water separator tank environments, featuring Highland Tank OWS tanks. The various components that can be configured into the system allows the monitoring of: Oil and water levels Interstitial space on...
How Does it Work? Behind the Scenes of Filling Up

How Does it Work? Behind the Scenes of Filling Up

For most people, getting gas for their vehicle is an unavoidable, routine part of life. We do it because we have to do it.   And while we all know how to operate a gas pump, most don’t realize that there’s a symphony of sensors and probes working together to keep the fuel flowing safely and efficiently.  Today,...
EMV – What Happens When A Station Isn’t Updated

EMV – What Happens When A Station Isn’t Updated

Exclusive EMV Webinar for Gas Station Retailers Creating a Competitive Advantage with EMV Upgrades JANUARY 13, 2021 | 11:00 AM EST (10:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM MST, 8:00 AM PST) OR JANUARY 13, 2020 | 3:00 PM EST (2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST) Learn how to...
Vendor Spotlight: Universal Valve – Protect Your Investment!

Vendor Spotlight: Universal Valve – Protect Your Investment!

Universal Valve Retrofit Sump Covers Now Made in Stainless Steel Universal Valve Sump Retro Fit Cover Kit is designed to stop water before it becomes an environmental, equipment, and cost issue. Save time and money with Universal’s Retrofit Cover. No need to break concrete Stainless Steel construction will not degrade...
Omntec Proteus-K4 Basics HT OWS Monitor System

Omntec Proteus-K4 Basics HT OWS Monitor System

Introducing the Omntec® Proteus-K4 Basics Oil/Water Separator Monitor System. The Proteus-K4 Basics OWS has been specifically configured to deal with oil/water separator tank environments, featuring Highland Tank OWS tanks. The various components that can be configured into the system allows the monitoring of: Oil and water levels Interstitial space on...