EMV – What Happens When A Station Isn’t Updated

Gilbarco Veeder-RootEMVExclusive EMV Webinar for Gas Station Retailers

Creating a Competitive Advantage with EMV Upgrades

JANUARY 13, 2021 | 11:00 AM EST
(10:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM MST, 8:00 AM PST)

OR
JANUARY 13, 2020 | 3:00 PM EST
(2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST)

Learn how to reduce risk, protect your business, and make the best EMV upgrade decisions.

The Importance of EMV Compliance

With less than 6 months before the deadline, it is extremely important that you begin to plan for the EMV transition. Join us for a step-by-step guide on how to help your business avoid absorbing fraudulent fees for non compliance.

1. How to protect your site, starting today?
2. What equipment do you need to upgrade?
3. What kind of incentives are available?

Session 1
REGISTER NOW

Session 2
REGISTER NOW

 

Looking for Gilbarco equipment? Click on the links below to visit our web store :

Pumps & Dispensers
Passport Point of Sale
Gilbarco Passport Point of Sale
Forecourt Payment Options
Gilbarco Forecourt Payment Options
Forecourt Merchandising
Gilbarco Forecourt Merchandising Options

Click here to search all Gilbarco equipment and parts listed in our web store.

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any of your EMV questions, concerns or to place an order by calling 1.800.451.4021 or visit us online at johnwkennedyco.com for all your petroleum equipment needs.

The John W. Kennedy Company appreciates your business and continued support!
JWK USA Logo

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *